Ortsgruppen Vorstand

Print     

Obmann - Sebastian Ertl

Obmann


Sebastian Ertl

8832 Oberwölz, Krumegg 3

Zimmerer
Geb. 16.08.1998

0664/1978170
ertlsebi16@gmx.at
 

Obmann 1. Stv. - Josef Priller

Obmann 1. Stv.


Josef Priller

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 16

Landmaschinentechniker
Geb. 04.05.1998

0664/1832775
josef.priller98@gmx.at
 

Obmann 2. Stv. - Jakob Priller

Obmann 2. Stv.


Jakob Priller

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 16

Zimmererlehrling
Geb. 21.05.2003

0664/5121647
jakob.priller@gmx.at
 

Leiterin - Claudia Berger

Leiterin


Claudia Berger

8832 Oberwölz, Salchau 20

Studentin Lehramt Primarstufe
Geb. 13.08.2000

0681/81433942
claudia.berger2000@gmail.com
 

Leiterin 1. Stv. - Christina Fixl

Leiterin 1. Stv.


Christina Fixl

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 31

Schülerin Agrar HAK Althofen
Geb. 23.09.2002

0664/1656107
chrisi.fixl@gmail.com
 

Leiterin 2. Stv. - Alexandra Sattler

Leiterin 2. Stv.


Alexandra Sattler

8832 Oberwölz, Hinterburg 25

Schülerin HAK Tamsweg
Geb. 01.11.2005

0676/3738280
asattler231@gmail.com
 

Kassier - Stefan Berger

Kassier


Stefan Berger

8832 Oberwölz, Salchau 20

Schüler HBFLA Raumberg-Gumpenstein
Geb. 11.09.2002

0681/10570435
stefan.berger@schule-raumberg.at
 

Kassier 1. Stv. - Philipp Sattler

Kassier 1. Stv.


Philipp Sattler

8832 Oberwölz, Hinterburg 25

Schüler HTL Zeltweg
Geb. 29.04.2004

0676/7949580
philipp.sattler18@gmail.com
 

Schriftführer/in - Carina Petz

Schriftführer/in


Carina Petz

8832 Oberwölz, Kaiserbichl 8

Studentin Gesundheits- und Krankenpflege
Geb. 30.09.1999

0664/4133609
carinapetz@gmx.at
 

Schriftführer 1. Stv. - Vanessa Berger

Schriftführer 1. Stv.


Vanessa Berger

8832 Oberwölz, Salchau 20

Friseurlehrling
Geb. 16.07.2005

0681/10770313
berger.vanessa2005@gmail.com
 

Pressereferent - Vanessa Galler

Pressereferent


Vanessa Galler

8832 Oberwölz, Eselsberg 12

Schülerin Agrar HAK Althofen
Geb. 27.11.2002

0664/5117663
vani.galler@gmail.com
 

Pressereferent Stv. - Christina Ertl

Pressereferent Stv.


Christina Ertl

8832 Oberwölz, Stadt 7

Inhaberin Cafe Eight
Geb. 11.10.1999

0664/9173407
chrisiertl2@gmail.com
 

Kulturreferent - Maria Hansmann

Kulturreferent


Maria Hansmann

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 35

Lehrling Landmaschinentechnikerin
Geb. 20.12.2003

0664/5366838
maria.hansmann018@gmail.com
 

Sportreferent - Lukas Reiter

Sportreferent


Lukas Reiter

8832 Oberwölz, Salchau 19

Forstadjunkt
Geb. 22.07.1997

0664/9512581
l.reiter@stift-klosterneuburg.at
 

Sportreferent Stv. - Felia Haas

Sportreferent Stv.


Felia Haas

8832 Oberwölz, Stadt 2

Jus Studentin
Geb. 17.09.2000

0664/73347343
felia.haas@gmail.com
 

Agrarkreisreferent - Matthias Bachlinger

Agrarkreisreferent


Matthias Bachlinger

8832 Oberwölz, Untere Schütt 21

KFZ- Techniker
Geb. 18.07.1999

0664/4026376
matthias.bachlinger@gmail.com
 

Agrarkreisreferent Stv. - Stefan Miedl

Agrarkreisreferent Stv.


Stefan Miedl

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 37

Lehrling Zimmerer
Geb. 24.09.2003

0664/9131730
stefmiedl@gmail.com
 



Termine
Keine Termine vorgemerkt