Ortsgruppen Vorstand

Print     

Obmann - Clemens Leitner

Obmann


Clemens Leitner

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 76

Vertreter
Geb. 08.06.1994

0664/3420223
clemens.leitner94@gmx.at
 

Obmann 1. Stv. - Jakob Kogler

Obmann 1. Stv.


Jakob Kogler

8832 Oberwölz, Kaiserbichl 1

lehrling
Geb. 30.09.1998

0664/3690633
kogler_jaki@gmx.at
 

Obmann 2. Stv. - Sebastian Ertl

Obmann 2. Stv.


Sebastian Ertl

8832 Oberwölz, Krumegg 3

Lehrling
Geb. 16.08.1998

0664/1978170
sebi.ertl@gmx.at
 

Leiterin - Raphaela Leitner

Leiterin


Raphaela Leitner

8832 Oberwölz, Raiming 17

Studentin
Geb. 15.04.1996

0664/3802029
raphaela.leitner@gmail.com
 

Leiterin 1. Stv. - Antonia Plank

Leiterin 1. Stv.


Antonia Plank

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 38

Studentin
Geb. 28.03.1996

0664/3614353
antonia.plank96@gmx.at
 

Leiterin 2. Stv. - Claudia Berger

Leiterin 2. Stv.


Claudia Berger

8832 Oberwölz, Salchau

Schülerin
0681/81433942
claudia.berger2000@gmail.com
 

Kassier - Markus Fixl

Kassier


Markus Fixl

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 31

Lehrling
Geb. 25.10.1998

0664/3552182
markusfixl@gmx.at
 

Kassier 1. Stv. - Julian Krenn

Kassier 1. Stv.


Julian Krenn

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 9

Schüler
0660/3552590
julian.krenn99@gmail.com
 

Schriftführer/in - Tamara Galler

Schriftführer/in


Tamara Galler

8832 Oberwölz, Eselsberg 12

Schülerin
Geb. 26.07.1997

0664/1011336
tami.galler@gmail.com
 

Schriftführer 1. Stv. - Carina Petz

Schriftführer 1. Stv.


Carina Petz

8832 Oberwölz, Winklern


0664/4133609
carinapetz@gmx.at
 

Pressereferent - Sara Leitner

Pressereferent


Sara Leitner

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 76

Studentin
Geb. 02.02.1996

0664/88330774
leitner.sara96@gmail.com
 

Pressereferent Stv. - Birgit Heit

Pressereferent Stv.


Birgit Heit

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 107

Studentin
Geb. 03.08.1995

0664/9486967
b.heit@gmx.at
 

Sportreferent - Sebastian Leitner

Sportreferent


Sebastian Leitner

8832 Oberwölz, Raiming 17

Bundesheer
Geb. 18.03.1998

0664/5244580
sebastian.leitner11@gmail.com
 

Sportreferent Stv. - Josef Priller

Sportreferent Stv.


Josef Priller

8832 Oberwölz, Hinteregg 16

Lehrling
Geb. 04.05.1998

0664/1832775
josef.priller98@gmx.at
 

Agrarkreisreferent - Patrick Heit

Agrarkreisreferent


Patrick Heit

8832 Oberwölz, Mainhartsdorf 111

Lehrer
Geb. 29.11.1990

0664/5274699
Pheit@gmx.at
 




Termine
01.10.2017
Erntedank
07.10.2017
Landjugendball 2017
17. - 19.11.2017
Martinitheater

Gästebuch
26.09.2017 01:51:19
JoyceCor
11.01.2017 07:31:27
Erwin
06.07.2014 20:44:27
Lj St.Oswald-Möderbrugg